We will call you back as soon as possible

About the Republic

The Kabardino-Balkarian Republic is located in the south of Russia. Nature generously endowed this area: Curative climate, unique sources of cold and hot mineral waters, alpine meadows with the rarest flowers, clear mountain rivers, and the highest peak of Europe – Elbrus. All this is Kabardino-Balkaria. The people of the republic are known for their generosity and hospitality for hundreds of years, and they always welcome guests.
Caucasian Mineral Waters is a region that includes the territory of Kabardino-Balkaria, as if it was created by nature for health and recreation.
The sanatoriums of Nalchik may be the best decision that you make when thinking about what it would be nice to improve your health, and at the same time – enjoy an excellent landscape, stroll through historical places, take a dip in the lake, and after a couple of hours get on the skis. You can be sure that you will feel the joy of life and health in the Sindika Spa Hotel.
It is remarkably that recreation in Nalchik is a year-round pleasure, it could be even named “all-weather”, because the summer is long and mild, and the winter is short and warm. A lot of people who did not know before that they could rest and be treated, not only on the sea coast, began to prefer rest in the sanatoriums of Nalchik to all the other kinds of rest.
Moreover, many people become “fans” of the Nalchik Sanatoriums, and from year to year families come here again and again. Rest in Nalchik is not only treatment and recovery of the body, but also an opportunity to know better the nature of our country, get aesthetic pleasure from the wonderful landscapes and the views of snow-capped mountains, dense beech forests, flowering alpine meadows.
And besides all the above, it is also an opportunity to get acquainted with the true Caucasian hospitality: We are looking forward to seeing you!
A unique combination of natural and man-made remedies for healing and strengthening the body’s defences will allow you to experience the joyful rest in the Caucasian Mineral Waters. Make sure that the Syndica Spa Hotel is one of the best places to relax in the Caucasian Mineral Waters!

Мы перезвоним Вам в самое ближайшее время

О республике

Кабардино-Балкарская республика расположена на юге России. Природа щедро одарила эти места: целебный климат, уникальные источники холодных и горячих минеральных вод, альпийские луга с редчайшими цветами, чистые горные реки, и высочайшая вершина Европы — Эльбрус. Все это — Кабардино-Балкария. Народы республики известны своим радушием и гостеприимством уже сотни лет, и всегда рады гостям.

Кавказские Минеральные воды — регион, в который входит и территория Кабардино-Балкарии, будто создан природой для оздоровления и отдыха.

Санатории Нальчика — может быть лучшее решение, которое вы принимаете, когда задумываетесь над тем, что неплохо было бы поправить здоровье, а заодно — насладиться превосходным ландшафтом, прогуляться по историческим местам, искупаться в озере, а через пару-тройку часов встать на лыжи. Вы можете быть уверены, что в СПА-отеле «Синдика» вы ощутите радость жизни и здоровья.

Замечательно и то, что отдых в Нальчике, это удовольствие круглогодичное, можно сказать «всепогодное», потому, что лето здесь продолжительное и не жаркое, а зима не долгая и по-южному не холодная. Немало людей, прежде не знавших, что можно отдыхать и лечиться, не только на морском побережье, стали предпочитать отдых в санаториях Нальчика всем другим видам отдыха.

Более того, многие люди становятся «фанатами» Санаториев Нальчика, и из года в год семьями приезжают сюда вновь и вновь. Отдых в Нальчике это не только лечение и оздоровление организма, но и возможность лучше узнать природу нашей страны, получить эстетическое наслаждение от чудесных пейзажей и видов заснеженных гор, густых буковых лесов, цветущих альпийских лугов.
А помимо всего перечисленного, это ещё и возможность ближе познакомиться с истинным кавказским гостеприимством: Мы ждем Вас в гости!

Уникальное сочетание природных и созданных человеком средств для оздоровления и укрепления защитных сил организма, позволит испытать на себе дарующий радость отдых в Кавминводах. Убедитесь сами, что СПА-отель «Синдика» — одно из лучших мест для отдыха на Кавказских минеральных водах!